Home
Event Calendar
News
Facilities
Spring Stock Show

Fall Free Fair
     - Livestock Show
     - Fair Rules
     - Carnival

     - Band Battle
     - Tractor Pull

     - ACRA/CRRA Rodeo

    

Links & Other Info.
Contact Us
CONTACT US...
 
Booking Info*

Jan Forthman
918-224-2192
Ext. Office Sec. Booking Agent
jan.forthman@okstate.edu
AM ONLY

Jon Keiffer
Fairgrounds Manager
CreekCofairgrounds@hotmail.com
918-688-9818

Josh Enlow*
Fairboard President
enlow66@aol.com
918-693-8620 Cell
918-224-7676 Office

Other Contact Info

Randi Hill
Extension Educator, 4-H
randi.hill@okstate.edu

Olivia Toothman
Extension Educator
AG/4-H
Olivia.toothman@okstate.edu

Stephanie McDougal
4H Program Assistant
stephanie.mcdougal@okstate.edu

Nancy Self
Extension Educator, FCS - 4-H
nancy.self@okstate.edu
918-227-6350

Tina Trout
Ext. Office Senior Sec. tina.trout@okstate.edu

   

Click on image to enlarge
 

CREEK COUNTY FAIRGROUNDS
17808 W Hwy 66
Kellyville OK 74039



countyfairpage.com | designed by EDJE Technologies